Services at Alban Title


Following are a few advantages of using Alban Title:

  • 1-3 day turnaround from title order to title commitment (contact us if you have a RUSH)
  • Scheduled closings around the needs of our clients (i.e. time and location)
  • Attorney available for any real estate needs
  • Various interpreters available for our clients
  • Services provided for a fourteen county region
  • Several marketing tools available for Real Estate Agents and Lenders

 

Services provided by Alban Title

  • Title Examinations
  • Title Insurance Policies
  • Construction Loan Draws
  • Escrow Services
  • Real Estate Closings
  • Lien Searches and Reports
  • Judicial Reports

 

Services Provided by our Attorney 

  • Deeds
  • Notes and Mortgages
  • Land Contracts
  • Leases and Leases with Option to Purchase
  • Purchase Agreements
  • LLC and Corporation Filings
  • Trusts and Estate Planning

Contact our Staff

Shawn P. Lindsay
President/General Counsel
slindsay@albantitle.com
Jason L. Jackson
Vice President/General Counsel
jjackson@albantitle.com
Tammy L. Eggerton
Escrow Manager
teggerton@albantitle.com
Sheri McCray
Escrow Manager
smccray@albantitle.com
Amanda Hughes
Pre & Post Closing Manager
ahughes@albantitle.com
Pamela J. Clum
Legal Secretary
pclum@albantitle.com
Kristine Simpson
Abstractor
ksimpson@albantitle.com
Charity Stephens
Bookkeeper
cstephens@albantitle.com
Sally Dorn
Marketing Director
sdorn@albantitle.com
Michael D. Kitchen

mkitchen@albantitle.com
Michael A. Cochran

mcochran@albantitle.com