Contact Us

204 2nd Street NE
New Philadelphia, Ohio
44663

PH:(330) 343-5800

FX:(330) 343-5877

Google It

Contact our Staff

Shawn P. Lindsay
President/General Counsel
slindsay@albantitle.com
Jason L. Jackson
Vice President/General Counsel
jjackson@albantitle.com
Tammy L. Eggerton
Escrow Manager
teggerton@albantitle.com
Sheri McCray
Escrow Manager
smccray@albantitle.com
Amanda Hughes
Pre & Post Closing Manager
ahughes@albantitle.com
Pamela J. Clum
Legal Secretary
pclum@albantitle.com
Kristine Simpson
Abstractor
ksimpson@albantitle.com
Charity Stephens
Bookkeeper
cstephens@albantitle.com
Sally Dorn
Marketing Director
sdorn@albantitle.com
Michael D. Kitchen

mkitchen@albantitle.com
Michael A. Cochran

mcochran@albantitle.com