Welcome to Alban Title!

 

Alban Title is a full service title and escrow company with our office in New Philadelphia.

 

Alban Title is locally owned and operated with no affiliated business arrangements with any other company. We feel this is very important and allows us to provide great customer service to all of our clients.

 

For our Realtor and Lender Friends: We at Alban Title understand that we are an extension of the good customer service that you provide and we are committed to meeting the high expectations of your clients.

 

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions please feel free to Contact Us

Contact our Staff

Shawn P. Lindsay
President/General Counsel
slindsay@albantitle.com
Jason L. Jackson
Vice President/General Counsel
jjackson@albantitle.com
Tammy L. Eggerton
Escrow Manager
teggerton@albantitle.com
Sheri McCray
Escrow Manager
smccray@albantitle.com
Amanda Hughes
Pre & Post Closing Manager
ahughes@albantitle.com
Pamela J. Clum
Legal Secretary
pclum@albantitle.com
Kristine Simpson
Abstractor
ksimpson@albantitle.com
Charity Stephens
Bookkeeper
cstephens@albantitle.com
Sally Dorn
Marketing Director
sdorn@albantitle.com
Michael D. Kitchen

mkitchen@albantitle.com
Michael A. Cochran

mcochran@albantitle.com